SWAGGERPRANCE to keep from crying
SWAGGERPRANCE to keep from crying
created by Chris Yon
performed by Gabriel Anderson, Sarah Baumert, Taryn Griggs, Tara King, Sam Johnson, Nick LeMere, Jim Lieberthal, Matt Regan, and Arwen Wilder
sound arranged by Chris Yon
Additional sound designs and sources from Kristin Van Loon, Morgan Thorson, Chris Schlichting, Justin Jones and Elliot Durko Lynch.

presented on a split bill with Hannah Kramer's Writ Large
as part of Red Eye Theater's
New Works 4 Weeks Festival
with funds from Jerome Foundation

JUNE 12-15 | 8pm Thu-Fri-Sat | 7pm Sun

$15 Fri-Sat | $12 Sun | $8 Students w/ID |
Thu is Pay-as-able

buy tickets online at www.redeyetheater.org